Coffee Conversation

Well, I suppose it’s best to begin with an introduction.

Hello, I’m M! Thanks for stopping by! You’ve stumbled upon a place designated to share experiences and encouragement as we bumble through this whirlwind adventure we call life. However, before we get into all of that, perhaps you want to know a little more about the person behind the blog.

I’m 18 (for a few days yet) and a rising sophomore here at Colby College. I’m a Christian, a minimalist, a vegan, and queer. I was born and raised in rural Pennsylvania and hold a special place in my heart for the Keystone State.

I adore simplicity, cats, books, tiny houses, and I’ll almost never pass up a good cup of coffee. My friends consider me the expert on random trivia and, thanks to an interesting research job, the local substance free beer expert (more on that in a later post).

Feel free to check me out on instagram: @astraplants                                                     and tumblr: sunbeamm.tumblr.com

Thanks for giving a listen! I hope to see more of you here.

Have a blessed day!

-M.

Leave a Reply

